M.L.Rose Craft Beer & Burgers (Capitol View)

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Burger Bar

Contact

Phone +16157294445

Getting There

Address 431 11th Ave N, Nashville, TN 37203, USA
Phone +16157294445

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - midnight
Friday  11 a.m. - midnight
Saturday  10 a.m. - midnight
Sunday  10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
M.L.Rose Craft Beer & Burgers (Capitol View)

Bustling eatery serving a variety of craft beers along with down-home burgers & sweet potato fries.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Happy Hour

Mon 12/05/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Tue 12/06/22 3:00 PM - 12:00 AM CST

Tuesday Drink Specials: - 2-for-1 craft beer from 3pm til close - Double tall wells from 3pm to 10pm

Also, happy hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Wed 12/07/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 12/08/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 12/09/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sat 12/10/22 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Brunch from 10am to 3pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sun 12/11/22 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Brunch from 10am to 3pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 12/12/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Tue 12/13/22 3:00 PM - 12:00 AM CST

Tuesday Drink Specials: - 2-for-1 craft beer from 3pm til close - Double tall wells from 3pm to 10pm

Also, happy hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Wed 12/14/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 12/15/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 12/16/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sat 12/17/22 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Brunch from 10am to 3pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sun 12/18/22 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Brunch from 10am to 3pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 12/19/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Tue 12/20/22 3:00 PM - 12:00 AM CST

Tuesday Drink Specials: - 2-for-1 craft beer from 3pm til close - Double tall wells from 3pm to 10pm

Also, happy hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Wed 12/21/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 12/22/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 12/23/22 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off appetizers, liquor, wine, & beer

See Details

Brunch w/ Two for One Drinks

Sat 12/24/22 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Brunch from 10am to 3pm with Two for One Brunch Drinks!

See Details

Photos of This Place