Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Mon 02/26/24 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Tue 02/27/24 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Wed 02/28/24 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Thu 02/29/24 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Fri 03/01/24 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Sat 03/02/24 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Sun 03/03/24 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Mon 03/04/24 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Tue 03/05/24 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Wed 03/06/24 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Thu 03/07/24 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Fri 03/08/24 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Sat 03/09/24 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Sun 03/10/24 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Mon 03/11/24 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Tue 03/12/24 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Wed 03/13/24 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Thu 03/14/24 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Fri 03/15/24 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Sat 03/16/24 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Sun 03/17/24 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Mon 03/18/24 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Tue 03/19/24 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Wed 03/20/24 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Thu 03/21/24 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>