Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Wed 02/01/23 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Thu 02/02/23 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Fri 02/03/23 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Sat 02/04/23 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Sun 02/05/23 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Mon 02/06/23 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Tue 02/07/23 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Wed 02/08/23 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Thu 02/09/23 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Fri 02/10/23 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Sat 02/11/23 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Sun 02/12/23 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Mon 02/13/23 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Tue 02/14/23 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Wed 02/15/23 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Thu 02/16/23 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Fri 02/17/23 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Sat 02/18/23 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Sun 02/19/23 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>

Salmon Benedict Brunch

Alice's On Bayview

Panama City, Panama city

Mon 02/20/23 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM CST

Enjoy Two eggs, béarnaise sauce with parmesan grits or home fries - $13

Read More >>