The Nations Bar & Grill

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Bar & Grill

Contact

Phone +16158734755

Getting There

Address 705 51st Ave N, Nashville, TN 37209, USA
Phone +16158734755

Hours

Monday  2 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Tuesday  2 p.m. - 2 a.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Friday  11 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Saturday  11 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Sunday  11 a.m. - midnight
The Nations Bar & Grill

Cozy local hangout with a full bar and a patio offering a familiar menu of burgers, wraps and pub grub.

Upcoming Events At This Place

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Tue 02/27/24 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Wed 02/28/24 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Thu 02/29/24 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Fri 03/01/24 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Mon 03/04/24 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Tue 03/05/24 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Wed 03/06/24 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Thu 03/07/24 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Fri 03/08/24 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Mon 03/11/24 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Tue 03/12/24 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Wed 03/13/24 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Thu 03/14/24 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Fri 03/15/24 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Mon 03/18/24 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Tue 03/19/24 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Wed 03/20/24 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Thu 03/21/24 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Happy Hour

The Nations Bar & Grill

Nashville, The Nations

Fri 03/22/24 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 2pm to 6pm: - $1-$2 off Beer - $4 Wells

See Details

Photos of This Place

None