M.L.Rose Craft Beer & Burgers (Sylvan Park)

View Website View Menu

Quick Facts

Type of Place Burger Bar

Contact

Phone +16157502920

Getting There

Address 4408 Charlotte Ave, Nashville, TN 37209
Phone +16157502920

Hours

Monday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Tuesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday  11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday  11 a.m. - midnight
Friday  11 a.m. - midnight
Saturday  10 a.m. - midnight
Sunday  10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
M.L.Rose Craft Beer & Burgers (Sylvan Park)

M.L.Rose is a friendly, neighborhood pub where friends and neighbors can relax, hangout and spend time catching up over great food and beer!

Upcoming Events At This Place

Happy Hour

Tue 02/27/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Wed 02/28/24 3:00 PM - 1:00 AM CST

From 3pm to close: - 2-for-1 Craft Beers

From 3pm to 10pm: - Double Tall Wells

Happy Hour From 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 02/29/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 03/01/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sat 03/02/24 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 3pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sun 03/03/24 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 3pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 03/04/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Tue 03/05/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Wed 03/06/24 3:00 PM - 1:00 AM CST

From 3pm to close: - 2-for-1 Craft Beers

From 3pm to 10pm: - Double Tall Wells

Happy Hour From 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 03/07/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 03/08/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sat 03/09/24 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 3pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sun 03/10/24 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 3pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 03/11/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Tue 03/12/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Wed 03/13/24 3:00 PM - 1:00 AM CDT

From 3pm to close: - 2-for-1 Craft Beers

From 3pm to 10pm: - Double Tall Wells

Happy Hour From 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 03/14/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 03/15/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sat 03/16/24 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 3pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sun 03/17/24 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 3pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Happy Hour

Mon 03/18/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Tue 03/19/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Two for One Beer Night 🍺

Wed 03/20/24 3:00 PM - 1:00 AM CDT

From 3pm to close: - 2-for-1 Craft Beers

From 3pm to 10pm: - Double Tall Wells

Happy Hour From 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Thu 03/21/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Happy Hour

Fri 03/22/24 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

Happy Hour from 3pm to 6pm: - $1 off apps, liquor, wine and beer

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sat 03/23/24 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 3pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Brunch with 2 for 1 Drinks

Sun 03/24/24 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Join us for Brunch from 10am to 3pm and enjoy two for one brunch drinks!

See Details

Photos of This Place